Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ronald L Mills

8/1/19

Alan Miller Jewelers is the only place I will do business for several reasons. Friendliness, honesty, integrity, trust, knowledge, choice and service. I have been doing business with Alan for over 30 years and 17 of those while I lived in California. Several purchases during that 17 years were made long distance. I felt completely comfortable doing so because I know you can trust Alan Miller Jewelers. Most of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have always been overjoyed with what they have received. Partially because Alan tracks my family members visits to his store and notes their likes and dislikes. Consequently he always has good recommendations for me.
Alan Miller has not only provided me with jewelry from his inventory, but has ordered items, and has designed and made special pieces. Nothing is too much to ask and the results have always been superb. If you don't believe me, ask my wife.
I also have two grandchildren that have selected engagement and wedding rings from Alan Millers. One took a couple of friends along that had recently purchased rings elsewhere. As they left the store, one said "Wow, you got a better and bigger diamond than I got for a lot less money. I should have bought our rings from Alan Miller." And my guess is that if you go elsewhere, you will be saying the same thing.

Kevin Rantanen

6/22/19

This is a great family owned business! Cody assisted me with buying the perfect engagement ring 6 years ago and we couldn’t be happier with the ring and the woman that I asked. Lol. 😁

Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

James Montague

August 9, 2019

Our family has been very satisfied customers of Alan Miller Jewelers for over 20 years beginning with my wife and I. Our purchases included wedding rings and bands, diamond bracelets and ear rings and a watch. Two of our sons bought engagement rings and wedding bands too. All pieces were of excellent quality and pricing. The level of service you will receive is remarkable. You will be treated as though your the only person in the room even though there are other customers being treated in the same way. A purchase as important as a engagement or wedding ring should be as exciting as when she said “yes”.

Sean Black Swamp Action

August 30, 2019

The best staff! Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff that take time to help you in finding the right jewelry for you interests. Just saying they help me find what I was looking for and in that action they created a customer that looks forward to coming back and making more purchases.

Ron Mills

August 2, 2019

Alan Miller Jewelers is the only place I will do business for several reasons. Friendliness, honesty, integrity, trust, knowledge, choice and service. I have been doing business with Alan for over 30 years and 17 of those while I lived in California. Several purchases during that 17 years were made long distance. I felt completely comfortable doing so because I know you can trust Alan Miller Jewelers. Most of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have always been overjoyed with what they have received. Partially because Alan tracks my family members visits to his store and notes their likes and dislikes. Consequently he always has good recommendations for me. Alan Miller has not only provided me with jewelry from his inventory, but has ordered items, and has designed and made special pieces. Nothing is too much to ask and the results have always been superb. If you don't believe me, ask my wife. I also have two grandchildren that have selected engagement and wedding rings from Alan Millers. One took a couple of friends along that had recently purchased rings elsewhere. As they left the store, one said "Wow, you got a better and bigger diamond than I got for a lot less money. I should have bought our rings from Alan Miller." And my guess is that if you go elsewhere, you will be saying the same thing.

Karen Cidila

July 6, 2019

What a wonderful experience. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I was looking for a diamond band to go with an odd ring. They had several styles to choose from that looked great and they have an amazing in store jeweler who could make me literally anything I want. I will always recommend Alan Miller jewelers to friends and family. Family owned and operated. They are a great asset to the Oregon/Toledo business market. Thank you for a great experience.

William Clark

August 18, 2019

Prior to leaving Toledo we purchased numerous pieces of jewelry from Allen. No matter where we moved our new friends admired them all. Now that we have returned we have returned to visit Allen. A few weeks ago we stopped in to have a couple of rings resized and some other pieces repaired. When we got to Cathy's original wedding ring Allen suggested a new, bigger diamond for the setting. The ring now looks even better than it did thirty four years ago when we were married. Allen has never missed in helping us select the perfect ring, necklace or bracelet. There isn't another jeweler in the area that we would trust with our jewelry repairs and certainly not with new jewelry or diamond purchases. Our wedding rings now get even more compliments than before.

LOADING...