Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ronald L Mills

8/1/19

Alan Miller Jewelers is the only place I will do business for several reasons. Friendliness, honesty, integrity, trust, knowledge, choice and service. I have been doing business with Alan for over 30 years and 17 of those while I lived in California. Several purchases during that 17 years were made long distance. I felt completely comfortable doing so because I know you can trust Alan Miller Jewelers. Most of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have always been overjoyed with what they have received. Partially because Alan tracks my family members visits to his store and notes their likes and dislikes. Consequently he always has good recommendations for me.
Alan Miller has not only provided me with jewelry from his inventory, but has ordered items, and has designed and made special pieces. Nothing is too much to ask and the results have always been superb. If you don't believe me, ask my wife.
I also have two grandchildren that have selected engagement and wedding rings from Alan Millers. One took a couple of friends along that had recently purchased rings elsewhere. As they left the store, one said "Wow, you got a better and bigger diamond than I got for a lot less money. I should have bought our rings from Alan Miller." And my guess is that if you go elsewhere, you will be saying the same thing.

Kevin Rantanen

6/22/19

This is a great family owned business! Cody assisted me with buying the perfect engagement ring 6 years ago and we couldn’t be happier with the ring and the woman that I asked. Lol. 😁

Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Carol Reed

January 7, 2020

We are very pleased with our experience at Allen Miller Jewelers. We first met with Tia, in sales, who listened to what I thought I wanted. And then she helped me pick out the setting. Allen then helped me pick the diamond I wanted. He was so helpful and good to work with. The ring was designed and it is beautiful. I am very happy. I would highly recommend Allen Miller Jewelers. They were wonderful to work with.

Robyn Modlin

February 7, 2020

Everyone in this store is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Sometimes picking out a piece of jewelry can be difficult in finding just the right piece or combination. Tia helped my husband and I recently with 2 separate purchases and we love them and are very thankful for her input and making it a wonderful experience. Great place to shop and so much to choose from. Great sales too!

Ronnie Longoria

December 30, 2019

My wife needed a new wedding ring. We walked in and they made us feel comfortable. My wife found a ring that she loved and the sales woman Tia was able to give us a great price. We were going to put a ring on layaway but my wife loved the ring so much and the price was great, we took it home with us. It was a perfect experience.

Jeffrey Johnston

March 15, 2020

We were referred by Lisa to work with her brother, Cody Miller. What a wonderful experience! Cody, and the Alan Miller staff, were professional yet welcoming and kind. Cody answered all of our questions about creating our own wedding rings which we chose to do. I highly recommend Cody and the Alan Miller staff to help you with your jewelry purchases!

Pam Erard

December 26, 2019

If you want to be treated like a Queen then this is the place to go... Alan has stunning pieces that will dazzle your eyes and and make it very hard to pick but he will work with you to find exactly what you want. Every time I leave the store I am wearing a very Big Smile and something absolutely beautiful on my fingers or my ears or around my neck! I highly recommend you visit and see all the pretties for yourself!

LOADING...