Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ronald L Mills

8/1/19

Alan Miller Jewelers is the only place I will do business for several reasons. Friendliness, honesty, integrity, trust, knowledge, choice and service. I have been doing business with Alan for over 30 years and 17 of those while I lived in California. Several purchases during that 17 years were made long distance. I felt completely comfortable doing so because I know you can trust Alan Miller Jewelers. Most of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have always been overjoyed with what they have received. Partially because Alan tracks my family members visits to his store and notes their likes and dislikes. Consequently he always has good recommendations for me.
Alan Miller has not only provided me with jewelry from his inventory, but has ordered items, and has designed and made special pieces. Nothing is too much to ask and the results have always been superb. If you don't believe me, ask my wife.
I also have two grandchildren that have selected engagement and wedding rings from Alan Millers. One took a couple of friends along that had recently purchased rings elsewhere. As they left the store, one said "Wow, you got a better and bigger diamond than I got for a lot less money. I should have bought our rings from Alan Miller." And my guess is that if you go elsewhere, you will be saying the same thing.

Kevin Rantanen

6/22/19

This is a great family owned business! Cody assisted me with buying the perfect engagement ring 6 years ago and we couldn’t be happier with the ring and the woman that I asked. Lol. 😁

Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Matt Simpson

August 27, 2021

Alan and his staff were AWESOME with my recent purchase of a ring for my wife. The store is a very low pressure environment and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They'll help you find just what you're looking for and educate you on your purchase. I HIGHLY recommend Alan Miller Jewelers!

Lorenzo Vargas

July 6, 2021

This is the best place around to go and buy a wedding ring or have one made. I spent a day riding around town on my motorcycle visiting over 20 different jewelers and this was the best place. They gave you a feeling that they truly cared about getting you what you want and what your Wife deserved. I received a family heirloom ring to give to my Wife, but it was made out of gold. She is allergic to this ring so I had to have one remade out of platinum and wanted it to look exactly the same. Alan Miller Jewelers was able to do this for me on a time crunch since I planned to propose on a trip in less than a month. Since this ring was being custom made, the timeframe was very short, however the day before we left I received a phone call that the ring was ready. Not only was it done in time, but it was perfectly made and looked exactly how I wanted it to. Thanks again Alan Miller and a special thanks to Tia Smith for helping get the perfect ring. She loved it and said Yes!!!

Phillip LaPlante

August 3, 2021

There is nothing better than buying local and no one beats Alan Miller. I would recommend this jewelry store to anyone. Great staff that are friendly and knowledgeable. In addition great prices. Definitely will always take my business to Alan Miller Jewlers.

Laurie Koch

May 18, 2021

Sandy is the best! She's so sweet and friendly 💕. She listens to what YOU LIKE and finds it for you. Cody is soft spoken never pushy, always kind. Tia has a huge smile for everyone! She's a great asset to the family. Alan is a kind Teddy bear...Scary at first 😬 😳 but not once you get to know him. 🤗

Salvador Sanchez

August 14, 2021

The sales lady by the name of Sandy was very nice and informative about the piece of jewelry I was interested in. She took the time to explain the details about the jewelry. Also showed me a cross the would look nice as a combo! Very nice lady!!

LOADING...