Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Karen Cidila

July 6, 2019

What a wonderful experience. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I was looking for a diamond band to go with an odd ring. They had several styles to choose from that looked great and they have an amazing in store jeweler who could make me literally anything I want. I will always recommend Alan Miller jewelers to friends and family. Family owned and operated. They are a great asset to the Oregon/Toledo business market. Thank you for a great experience.

Jason Druckenmiller

June 10, 2019

The staff is always helpful and friendly. We went in for a jewelry repair and they took the time to explain why the problem occurred in the first place. My wife found a replacement chain that she really liked and Tia had just ordered an identical one for herself. She sold us the one she already had aside for herself so that my wife could take it home that day. Alan even came out to chat for a few minutes to make sure everything was being taken care of.

Christopher Bellestri

May 4, 2019

Great business! Very knowledgable staff. Best prices around! They treat you like family. Allen and his family have great taste and stock a great inventory with very popular items. They always have what I’m looking for. Best around!!!

Tom Gaskins

May 13, 2019

Mr. Miller took the time to educate me and guide me in the right direction for the perfect ring... His staff is outstanding and very knowledgeable!! I would definitely recommend Alan Miller Jewelers to any family and friends that needs a keepsake piece.. Thanks to the Miller gang for helping me pick that 30th wedding anniversary ring!! She loves it ...

Joseph Blazey

May 18, 2019

Alan and his employees were very helpful and have a fantastic selection of what seems like everything to choose from. Everyone there was very friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone to go and see what they have to offer.

LOADING...