Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ronald L Mills

8/1/19

Alan Miller Jewelers is the only place I will do business for several reasons. Friendliness, honesty, integrity, trust, knowledge, choice and service. I have been doing business with Alan for over 30 years and 17 of those while I lived in California. Several purchases during that 17 years were made long distance. I felt completely comfortable doing so because I know you can trust Alan Miller Jewelers. Most of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have always been overjoyed with what they have received. Partially because Alan tracks my family members visits to his store and notes their likes and dislikes. Consequently he always has good recommendations for me.
Alan Miller has not only provided me with jewelry from his inventory, but has ordered items, and has designed and made special pieces. Nothing is too much to ask and the results have always been superb. If you don't believe me, ask my wife.
I also have two grandchildren that have selected engagement and wedding rings from Alan Millers. One took a couple of friends along that had recently purchased rings elsewhere. As they left the store, one said "Wow, you got a better and bigger diamond than I got for a lot less money. I should have bought our rings from Alan Miller." And my guess is that if you go elsewhere, you will be saying the same thing.

Kevin Rantanen

6/22/19

This is a great family owned business! Cody assisted me with buying the perfect engagement ring 6 years ago and we couldn’t be happier with the ring and the woman that I asked. Lol. 😁

Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linksalt

June 15, 2022

Alan Miller’s is awesome. They’re locally owned which I was looking for. Michelle greeted me and helped me out knowing I was on a time crunch. Showed me a lot of different things. Showed me any ring I could describe. They have so many choices! I came back and bought a jacket for engagement ring as well. Everyone is really nice and I’d recommend anyone to come here.

Ryan Mininger

June 14, 2022

I was in the market for an engagement ring and I chose to stop in to Alan Miller Jewelers first to see what they had to offer. Michelle Layton provided a wonderful shopping experience and explained the nuances of diamond clarity and quality. I had a difficult time choosing which ring to purchase and she was kind enough to hold my final two choices over the weekend while I thought about which ring to purchase. I didn't even shop anywhere else. I was so impressed with the vast array of choices, the shopping experience and the quality and cost of the engagement rings, I went back the following week and chose the ring that my eye kept going back to. The best part of all is that when I proposed, she said YES! My beautiful bride-to-be and I are now making wedding plans and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Michelle and everyone at Alan Miller Jewelers!!

Donna Shessler

May 3, 2022

Just upgraded my wedding ring and I am over the moon in love with my choice. There were so many rings to choose from, that it was actually a little overwhelming and quite honestly, took me more than a few days. Sandy, went above and beyond to allow me to enjoy the experience and try on just about everything there. She was just as excited as I was. Alan also helped with my decision. I ultimately ended up with the second one I tried on.....and it is beautiful. I highly recommend that you "shop local" here. You will not be disappointed.

Amy Day

April 5, 2022

I went to Alan Miller Jewelers in search of my wedding ring with little to no idea what I was looking for, the staff was amazing! From the minute I walked in I was greeted by Joe and was made to feel very welcome. Michelle took her time and explained the difference in the stones so that I understood what I was looking at. She is very knowledgeable and took her time to help me pick my ring she also took the time to speak with my husband over the phone! Alan Miller also took the time to come greet me as well, very nice man. The entire experience was pleasant, non pressured. I would glad refer my friends and family to go to Alan Miller ! the added bonus that this is a locally owned shop only adds to the experience! Thank you again Alan, Michelle, Joe and Paula!

Brandy Moseley

May 3, 2022

I had such an amazing experience picking out my engagement ring today. Sandy was so amazing and she really knows her jewelry!!!! Everyone at Allen Miller’s was fantastic and very pleasant. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best customer service ever :) ask for Sandy!!!!

LOADING...