Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ronald L Mills

8/1/19

Alan Miller Jewelers is the only place I will do business for several reasons. Friendliness, honesty, integrity, trust, knowledge, choice and service. I have been doing business with Alan for over 30 years and 17 of those while I lived in California. Several purchases during that 17 years were made long distance. I felt completely comfortable doing so because I know you can trust Alan Miller Jewelers. Most of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have always been overjoyed with what they have received. Partially because Alan tracks my family members visits to his store and notes their likes and dislikes. Consequently he always has good recommendations for me.
Alan Miller has not only provided me with jewelry from his inventory, but has ordered items, and has designed and made special pieces. Nothing is too much to ask and the results have always been superb. If you don't believe me, ask my wife.
I also have two grandchildren that have selected engagement and wedding rings from Alan Millers. One took a couple of friends along that had recently purchased rings elsewhere. As they left the store, one said "Wow, you got a better and bigger diamond than I got for a lot less money. I should have bought our rings from Alan Miller." And my guess is that if you go elsewhere, you will be saying the same thing.

Kevin Rantanen

6/22/19

This is a great family owned business! Cody assisted me with buying the perfect engagement ring 6 years ago and we couldn’t be happier with the ring and the woman that I asked. Lol. 😁

Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Karen Cidila

January 4, 2022

Exceptional!! Truly the only word I can use to describe this experience. I had been looking for a special diamond for years. I mentioned it to Alan Miller and 2 days later BOOM!! He has the perfect diamond for me and at an unbelievable price. Service is amazing. The staff is so friendly. The perfect buying experience. I strongly recommend Alan Miller Jewelers for all your special jewelry needs. They know how to make you feel special and they do it everyday!!

Jeff Cidila

January 4, 2022

What an amazing store. We have been hearing about this store for a while. But Wow! They have such a vast inventory of beautiful shiny jewelry. My wife loved it. Thanks Alan for all your help and expertise. You made me look like a hero. I strongly recommend Alan Miller Jewelers for all your jewelry needs.

Lee Vivod

November 17, 2021

I have been shopping here for several years and would highly recommend Alan Miller jewelers. Sandy is very helpful. She is able to work within my budget and give me ideas that I would not find on my own. They have a large selection and all jewelry is high quality. They make me feel welcome and provide great customer service. I would not go anywhere else. If you want that special gift with a great wow factor then look no further than here.

Brenton Webb

December 20, 2021

Alan and his team are extremely friendly. I went into their store to do some holiday shopping and it was a fantastic experience. Alan himself made incredible recommendations while allowing my opinion to be heard. If you're in need of jewelry, please consider doing your shopping here! You won't regret it!

Melody Mott

December 29, 2021

Wow....just WOW! At the recommendation of another jewelry professional, I visited Alan Miller’s shop. Service, quality and pricing were amazing! The whole experience was simply delightful. Thank you for making my Christmas sparkle!

LOADING...