Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Christopher Bellestri

May 4, 2019

Great business! Very knowledgable staff. Best prices around! They treat you like family. Allen and his family have great taste and stock a great inventory with very popular items. They always have what I’m looking for. Best around!!!

Tom Gaskins

May 13, 2019

Mr. Miller took the time to educate me and guide me in the right direction for the perfect ring... His staff is outstanding and very knowledgeable!! I would definitely recommend Alan Miller Jewelers to any family and friends that needs a keepsake piece.. Thanks to the Miller gang for helping me pick that 30th wedding anniversary ring!! She loves it ...

Richard Lawrence

April 16, 2019

Outstanding service!! Best salesperson anyone could ask for!! My husband and I just love her and we will be back!! Thank you so much for your excellent information and selection assistance!

Matt marinelli

April 15, 2019

Alan Miller is the best service and pricing I have ever seen. The customer service stands alone in the industry. I live 2 hours from the store and make the trips with great anticipation because I know we will be taken care of.

Lori Dye

February 16, 2019

Love this store! The staff is professional, very helpful and courteous. They have a nice variety to choose from at a fair price - which keeps us from going anywhere else!

LOADING...