Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ronald L Mills

8/1/19

Alan Miller Jewelers is the only place I will do business for several reasons. Friendliness, honesty, integrity, trust, knowledge, choice and service. I have been doing business with Alan for over 30 years and 17 of those while I lived in California. Several purchases during that 17 years were made long distance. I felt completely comfortable doing so because I know you can trust Alan Miller Jewelers. Most of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have always been overjoyed with what they have received. Partially because Alan tracks my family members visits to his store and notes their likes and dislikes. Consequently he always has good recommendations for me.
Alan Miller has not only provided me with jewelry from his inventory, but has ordered items, and has designed and made special pieces. Nothing is too much to ask and the results have always been superb. If you don't believe me, ask my wife.
I also have two grandchildren that have selected engagement and wedding rings from Alan Millers. One took a couple of friends along that had recently purchased rings elsewhere. As they left the store, one said "Wow, you got a better and bigger diamond than I got for a lot less money. I should have bought our rings from Alan Miller." And my guess is that if you go elsewhere, you will be saying the same thing.

Kevin Rantanen

6/22/19

This is a great family owned business! Cody assisted me with buying the perfect engagement ring 6 years ago and we couldn’t be happier with the ring and the woman that I asked. Lol. 😁

Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dan Cox

November 3, 2020

Terrifically helpful staff. Sandy took care of us along with Alan sitting in on the sale. Found a beautiful diamond and having it mounted on my current wedding band. More than I ever thought I would have. So excited to pick it up soon. Have bought many pieces from Alan over the years. This was the best.

Sue Copsey

September 11, 2020

We have shopped at Alan Miller Jewelers frequently and have always been extremely satisfied with our purchases. We like to shop locally, so this is an added plus. Our anniversary is coming up and it's a milestone year. We celebrated with the purchase of a marquise wedding ring. The quality of workmanship, the courtesy of the staff, the knowledge of the staff are impressive! We highly recommend Alan Miller Jewelers!

Darah Morrissey

August 14, 2020

Only place I ever buy any of my Jewelry is Alan Millers. Everyone there is extremely friendly and nice and very helpful. Tom does great work and has never disappointed! Sandy is extremely helpful and sure knows how to make you feel good when trying on Jewelry! She is always accessorized perfectly and is very good at her job! If I could give Alan Miller’s 10 stars I would!

Heather Smith

September 12, 2020

I would like to recognize Peggy at Alan Miller in Oregon, for being so wonderful!! She has great customer service! Peggy has went out of her way time after time to help my husband pick out gifts for me! My husband usually waits till the last minute for gifts, but it never fails Peggy is always there to save the day. Anyone looking for jewelry I would highly recommend they stop in and ask for Peggy!!

Zach Schaffer

August 17, 2020

Alan Miller Jewelers had the best customer service that I've personally ever had. They were more than fair with their prices and helped me stay on my budget. Sandy helped me put together the most incredible engagement ring and made it an easy yes for my new fiance! I came in on a Wednesday and was hoping to have the ring by that same Saturday. The whole team was able to deliver and had it finished that night by the end of business hours! We will definitely be returning in the future!

LOADING...