Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ronald L Mills

8/1/19

Alan Miller Jewelers is the only place I will do business for several reasons. Friendliness, honesty, integrity, trust, knowledge, choice and service. I have been doing business with Alan for over 30 years and 17 of those while I lived in California. Several purchases during that 17 years were made long distance. I felt completely comfortable doing so because I know you can trust Alan Miller Jewelers. Most of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have always been overjoyed with what they have received. Partially because Alan tracks my family members visits to his store and notes their likes and dislikes. Consequently he always has good recommendations for me.
Alan Miller has not only provided me with jewelry from his inventory, but has ordered items, and has designed and made special pieces. Nothing is too much to ask and the results have always been superb. If you don't believe me, ask my wife.
I also have two grandchildren that have selected engagement and wedding rings from Alan Millers. One took a couple of friends along that had recently purchased rings elsewhere. As they left the store, one said "Wow, you got a better and bigger diamond than I got for a lot less money. I should have bought our rings from Alan Miller." And my guess is that if you go elsewhere, you will be saying the same thing.

Kevin Rantanen

6/22/19

This is a great family owned business! Cody assisted me with buying the perfect engagement ring 6 years ago and we couldn’t be happier with the ring and the woman that I asked. Lol. 😁

Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda Mills

October 20, 2019

Alan Miller Jewelers is our only go to jeweler. Alan is always honest, fair, friendly and takes time with you. His staff is also the best. We started doing business with Alan before he opened his own store, my husband bought my engagement ring from Alan and we both purchased our wedding rings from him. When he opened Alan Miller Jewelers in Oregon he said, "If you drive over the river to see me, I will make it worth your while." And we have been getting great deals ever since. My husband and Alan designed a lovely tennis bracelet for me of sapphires and diamonds (which was over 30 years ago and of course I still have today.) Over the years (even when we lived in California) we have purchased all of our jewelry and gifts for others from Alan. Several times he would call and tell my husband he had a piece that he knew I would love and would hold it until we came home for a visit. He has even described some over the phone and a deal was made and the piece was shipped to California. And never has there been any disappointment in the quality of the piece or the price. Alan also has helped “save” the day for my husband for my birthday or anniversary with just a simple phone call, even from almost 3,000 miles away. We have also upgraded several pieces of our jewelry and are always very happy. My husband just had my diamond in my wedding ring upgraded and it looks fantastic!!! We have referred and taken family and friends to Alan for their special occasions and needs and they have always come away happy. They are the best …. Not just a jeweler to us, but a person we are proud to call our friend.

Darlene Krueger

October 10, 2019

Alan and his team did a wonderful job remounting a ring for me. It was delivered to my door in South Florida and it was just beautiful. They went over and above to make sure it was everything I was looking for. Five stars all the way.

Will Hiatt

October 23, 2019

Tia was great and helped me with picking out the best engagement ring, and the ability to keep it on a lay-a-way until I was ready to propose, so it wouldn't be found, was just aw some. I recommend Allen Miller Jeweler's for anyone looking to surprise that special someone. And, the prices far outweigh the quality of workmanship.

christopher gill

October 3, 2019

I bought a ring for my wife and unbeknown to me, she had one that looked like it. I took it back to Alan and he took it back with no problem and helped me put one together that is just for her with a beautiful 2 carat marquise diamond. Alan and his staff always go above and beyond to help me whether it be picking out a ring for my Wife or adjusting my watch bands or anything we need. Alan Miller Jewelers is top Notch at being professionals. I would highly recommend Alan Miller Jewelers for any of your jewelry needs.

CHRISTOPHER HOWARD

October 12, 2019

This ain’t your everyday jewelry store. I bought my fiancée’s engagement ring here, and honestly, Alan and his staff made this the easiest part of the proposal. Alan told me he had been in the jewelry business for over fifty years, and that kind of expertise really shone when I was unsure about style and setting. When I had a question, he had an answer. As soon as I walked through the door, the staff was warm and welcoming, and I never felt like the novice purchaser that I was. They offered me coffee and made me feel right at home. After shopping around at a few of the big chain stores, this was a personal touch that I just didn’t expect. By the time I left, I practically felt like one of the family. I know exactly where I’ll be going for all my future purchases. 10 out of 10. Would recommend!

LOADING...