Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lori Dye

February 16, 2019

Love this store! The staff is professional, very helpful and courteous. They have a nice variety to choose from at a fair price - which keeps us from going anywhere else!

jackie klempner

February 7, 2019

Awesome service! Love the staff and all the jewelry is beautiful. Wouldn’t buy my jewelry any place else. If you haven’t stopped in there yet you probably should check them out! Jackie K.

Nicole Smith

November 16, 2018

They were wonderful to me when I went looking for an engagement ring. Extremely helpful, full of suggestions and very knowledgeable. The jeweler actually came out and discussed options with the choices I had picked as I wanted a custom piece. I would definitely go back for any other jewelry needs.

Kathy Eteau

February 7, 2019

Everyone is so nice and helpful! I highly recommend going. Love the Pandora selection!

Jessica Moore

February 18, 2019

The staff was very nice and helpful! They were able to assist me with everything I needed!

LOADING...