Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ronald L Mills

8/1/19

Alan Miller Jewelers is the only place I will do business for several reasons. Friendliness, honesty, integrity, trust, knowledge, choice and service. I have been doing business with Alan for over 30 years and 17 of those while I lived in California. Several purchases during that 17 years were made long distance. I felt completely comfortable doing so because I know you can trust Alan Miller Jewelers. Most of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have always been overjoyed with what they have received. Partially because Alan tracks my family members visits to his store and notes their likes and dislikes. Consequently he always has good recommendations for me.
Alan Miller has not only provided me with jewelry from his inventory, but has ordered items, and has designed and made special pieces. Nothing is too much to ask and the results have always been superb. If you don't believe me, ask my wife.
I also have two grandchildren that have selected engagement and wedding rings from Alan Millers. One took a couple of friends along that had recently purchased rings elsewhere. As they left the store, one said "Wow, you got a better and bigger diamond than I got for a lot less money. I should have bought our rings from Alan Miller." And my guess is that if you go elsewhere, you will be saying the same thing.

Kevin Rantanen

6/22/19

This is a great family owned business! Cody assisted me with buying the perfect engagement ring 6 years ago and we couldn’t be happier with the ring and the woman that I asked. Lol. 😁

Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Laurie Koch

May 18, 2021

Sandy is the best! She's so sweet and friendly 💕. She listens to what YOU LIKE and finds it for you. Cody is soft spoken never pushy, always kind. Tia has a huge smile for everyone! She's a great asset to the family. Alan is a kind Teddy bear...Scary at first 😬 😳 but not once you get to know him. 🤗

Jameson Rowley

June 10, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly staff who are willing to take as much time as you need to select the proper piece of jewelry. Great prices and selection and they are able to order jewelry quickly. Alan Miller is a great guy as well.

Dads Way Or The Highway

March 13, 2021

The staff at Alan Miller Jewelers are great to work with and excellent at producing that special item! My wife and I needed some work to her wedding ring that made us a little nervous to get done but Joe Licata showed us several options that would look great! Originally told 2-3 weeks would be the time frame and after 1 week we got a call and the work was complete! The ring looks better than ever. Customer service is top notch and the selection is massive!

Ronnie Pratt

June 11, 2021

This is my third time at this jeweler. Sandy has helped me everytime and as always helps me find the right gift for my wife. Will continue to be a loyal customer. Highly recommend to anyone who would like a great experience in purchasing jewelry. Thanks again Sandy, until next time.

Cindy Bekier

April 2, 2021

I just wanted to share with you that over a year ago I went in to Alan Miller Jewelers with my moms wedding ring that was broken. I asked Tia Smith if they could fix it right away. My moms health was deteriorating and I didn’t know how much time she had left. I wanted her to be buried with her wedding ring, she wore this ring for 70 years. Tom, the guy who fixed it, fixed it perfectly and didn’t charge me. Tia and Tom were both very kind and understood what I was going through, and it was very much appreciated. Thank you both very much, I will never forget your kindness! Thanks again, Cindy Bekier

LOADING...