Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ronald L Mills

8/1/19

Alan Miller Jewelers is the only place I will do business for several reasons. Friendliness, honesty, integrity, trust, knowledge, choice and service. I have been doing business with Alan for over 30 years and 17 of those while I lived in California. Several purchases during that 17 years were made long distance. I felt completely comfortable doing so because I know you can trust Alan Miller Jewelers. Most of my purchases have been gifts and the recipients have always been overjoyed with what they have received. Partially because Alan tracks my family members visits to his store and notes their likes and dislikes. Consequently he always has good recommendations for me.
Alan Miller has not only provided me with jewelry from his inventory, but has ordered items, and has designed and made special pieces. Nothing is too much to ask and the results have always been superb. If you don't believe me, ask my wife.
I also have two grandchildren that have selected engagement and wedding rings from Alan Millers. One took a couple of friends along that had recently purchased rings elsewhere. As they left the store, one said "Wow, you got a better and bigger diamond than I got for a lot less money. I should have bought our rings from Alan Miller." And my guess is that if you go elsewhere, you will be saying the same thing.

Kevin Rantanen

6/22/19

This is a great family owned business! Cody assisted me with buying the perfect engagement ring 6 years ago and we couldn’t be happier with the ring and the woman that I asked. Lol. 😁

Pattie Smith

12/8/18

It just wouldn't be Christmas without a beautifully wrapped gift box under the tree from Allan Miller Jewelers. Everyone there treats you like family. Allan Millers is the only place we go when we are going to purchase jewelry.

Tim provencher

10/1/18

I went there to get a ring sized.Awsome job. They take time with you . There jeweler did my ring exactly the way I asked. Also bought a chain there perfect. I’m older been to other jewelers none compare. Please go there .great staff. Thank you.

Alicia DeCant

5/8/18

I absolutely love Alan Miller Jewlers. They have been our jeweler of choice for over 8 years. The quality of the jewelry is exceptional. I’m thankful to have multiple pieces including my engagement diamond and custom wedding bands, but I was recently blown away by the Chocolate Diamond! My husband surprised me with a Chocolate Diamond necklace and earrings for Mother’s Day. The set is stunning! Alan and his staff always know what to recommend for special occasions and “just because” moments. They are experts and truly care about the customer experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Casey Donley

December 28, 2020

Went to Alan Miller Jewelers to purchase an engagement ring and I am so happy I did! Peggy Reamsnyder was extremely wonderful with helping me find the right ring for this special woman in my life. She gave me many different options to choose from so I could be sure I picked the right one. Not only was Peggy so obliging but, before I knew it I was conversing with the entire staff about the ring I was choosing. I felt so comfortable and excited making this important decision with Alan Miller Jewelers. The jewelers are truly warm and pleasant. They know how to make a person feel comfortable during very anxious moments such as picking the perfect ring that your future spouse will wear forever! Thank you so much. By the way she said YES!!!!!

Kathy Danyi

November 27, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Joe and Tia both assisting me in my decision making on the replacement of a wedding ring. They gave me the shopping experience of a relaxed and caring atmosphere. In addition, they both were giving of their personal and professional experiences in order for me to make the best possible decision without just being impulsive. Going away with my important purchase in hand, I have all the confidence in my choice of ring. I would like to add that the ring sizing and workmanship involved was done by a true craftsman. Thanks to all.

Peter Brown

December 13, 2020

Love this place. Sandy helped us find just the right wedding ring, at the right price. She took her time and didn't rush us. We left happy and satisfied that we made the right choice. I don't want to forget Sandy who helped too. You both made us feel comfortable and confident in our purchase. You are both passionate about your job and it shows.

Megan Carlo

December 17, 2020

I loved the selection, Tia is amazing. I called in looking for something, I explained it and she already had things pulled just for me to choose from. She truly goes above and beyond! If your in the market for a ring choose Allen killer jewelers and ASK FOR TIA!

Dan Cox

November 3, 2020

Terrifically helpful staff. Sandy took care of us along with Alan sitting in on the sale. Found a beautiful diamond and having it mounted on my current wedding band. More than I ever thought I would have. So excited to pick it up soon. Have bought many pieces from Alan over the years. This was the best.

LOADING...